Our Officials and Team Managers

Our Club is managed by a “Management Committee” which is made up of a Manager from each age group together with the offices of Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer, who are appointed at the Annual General Meeting. In addition, we have a club official dedicated to ensuring we provide First Aid to the highest possible standards and a Club Welfare Officer, who is responsible for all player health and safety, as required by the FA.

Club Officials

Chairman Andy Quigley 07775 667800 andrew.quigley@astute.global
Vice Chairman (U6 – U10 & Pan Disabilty) Paul Preece 07882 803 024   Paulcpreece@hotmail.co.uk
Vice Chairman (U11 – U12 + Girls groups) Ian Kemp 07720 298742 ian-kemp@btconnect.com
Vice Chairman (U13 – U16 groups) John Pusey 07967749619 lgr304@aol.com
Fixtures Secretary Cherie Phipps 07810 231477
League Secretary Thomas Stumpp 07768 327441 rrjfc.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Jason Middleton 07767 112684 rrjfctreasurer@gmail.com
First Aid Officer Andy Woodward 07933 609411 andywoodward9@sky.com
Child Welfare Officer Michael Cattle 07523 889504 welfareofficer.rrjfc@gmail.com
Online Registration Administrator Cherie Phipps 07810 231477 rrjfc.subs@gmail.com
Purchasing Gail Merrison
 07976847062  
rrjfcpurchasing@hotmail.co.uk
Tournament Administrator Julie Baxter
07375 494824
risborough.tournament@yahoo.com
Tournament Director Micky Baxter
07984 325168
mickybaxter@btinternet.com
Website Administrator Andy Forkgen
07547 009 780
andy@forkgen.com 
Development Officer Sean Walsh
07584 562467
seanseumuswalsh@aol.com
FA Charter Thomas Stumpp 07768 327441 rrjfc.secretary@gmail.com
FA Community Club Lead Jeff Galatin 07831 681 502 galatin@live.co.uk
Social Media Administrator Julie Baxter 07375 494824 risborough.tournament@yahoo.com

Team Officials / Managers
The Club is organised by age group with an appointed Manager normally assisted by coaching staff and other parent volunteers taking responsibility for a particular age group. 

Minis & U6:

Andy Burn (0772 5557082 / thafb02@hotmail.co.uk)
(U6 + Temporary Minis Manager)

U7: 
  • Craig Moore (07799 445101)
  • Michael Cattle  (07523 885904)
U8: 
  • James Gibbs
    (jamesgibbs1979@gmail.com / 07453 305 290)
  • Phil Bowler
    (Phil.bowler@btinternet.com / 07398 778835)
U9:

Matt Rowley (07568 598 716)

U10:

Paul Graham (07808 916397 / Paul.graham@thetechnicalpeople.co.uk)

U11:

Sean Walsh – Level 2 Qualified coach (07584 562467)

U12:

Andrew Quigley – Qualified L2 Coach (07775 667800 / andrew.quigley@astute.global)

U13:
  • Cliff Kemp (07880 808 508) (Rangers Manager)
  • Micky Baxter (mickybaxter@btinternet.com) (Colts & Squad Manager)
U14:
  • Barry Phipps (Rangers & Squad Manager)
  • John Howard (Colts)
U15:

John Pusey

U16:
  • U16 Rangers Manager Jack Taylor
  • U16 Hawks Manager Andy Woodward
  • U16 Colts Manager Mark Ledger / Phil Ball (admin)
Girls:
  • Girls U15 Manager Andrew Quigley Qualified L2 Coach (andrew.quigley@astute.global)
  • Girls U18 Manager  Simon Haarburger (simon.haarburger@outlook.com)
Pan-Disability:

Melanie Timberlake (07495 516 241)